Craft Breweries List – Supporters

Our Supporters Include Craft Breweries From Across The U.S.

Brewery City State Website
14th Star Brewing Co. Saint Albans VT www.14thstarbrewing.com
1933 Brewing Company Fort Collins CO www.1933brewing.com
21st Amendment Brewery San Leandro CA www.21st-amendment.com
3 Guys & A Beer’d Carbondale PA www.3guysandabeerd.com
3 Sheeps Brewing Company Sheboygan WI www.3sheepsbrewing.com
300 Suns Brewing Longmont CO www.300sunsbrewing.com
515 Brewing Clive IA www.515Brewing.com
603 Brewery Londonberry NH www.603brewery.com
612Brew Minneapolis MN www.612brew.com
Adelberts Brewery Austin TX www.adelbertsbeer.com
Aftershock Brewing Company Temecula CA www.aftershockbrewingco.com
Against the Grain Brewery Louisville KY www.atgbrewery.com
Alaskan Brewing Co. Juneau AK www.alaskanbeer.com
Ale Industries Oakland CA www.AleIndustries.com
Ale Smith Brewing Company San Diego CA www.alesmith.com
Ale Syndicate Brewers Chicago IL www.alesyndicate.com
Alltech Lexington Brewing & Distilling Co. Lexington KY www.KentuckyAle.com
Alosta Brewing Co. Covina CA www.alostabrewing.com
Apocalypse Brew Works Louisville KY www.apocalypsebrewworks.com
Appalachian Brewing Company Harrisburg PA www.abcbrew.com
Arcade Brewery Chicago IL www.arcadebrewery.com
Arcadia Ales Kalamazoo MI www.arcadiaales.com
Arch Rock Brewing Company Gold Beach OR www.archrockbrewingcompany.com
Avery Brewing Boulder CO www.averybrewing.com
B. Nektar Ferndale MI www.bnektar.com/
Back East Brewery Bloomfield CT www.backeastbrewing.com
Badger State Brewing Company Green Bay WI www.badgerstatebrewing.com
Ballast Point Brewing & Spirits San Diego CA www.ballastpoint.com
Banded Horn Brewing Co. Biddeford ME www.bandedhorn.com
Battlefield Brew Works Gettysburg PA www.battlefieldbrewworks.com
Bauhaus Brew Labs Minneapolis MN www.bauhausbrewlabs.com
Beards Brewery Petoskey MI www.beardsbrewery.com
Beast Brewing Bisbee AZ www.beastbrewingcompany.com
Bear Republic Cloverdale CA www.bearrepublic.com
Belfast Bay Brewing Company Inc. Belfast ME www.belfastbaybrewing.com
Bent Brewstillery Roseville MN www.BentBrewstillery.com
Bent Paddle Brewing Company Duluth MN www.bentpaddlebrewing.com
Big E Ales Lynnwood WA www.bigeales.com
Big Wood Brewery White Bear Lake MN www.bigwoodbrewery.com
Bissell Brothers Portland ME www.bissellbrothers.com
Black Hog Brewing Oxford CT www.blackhogbrewing.com
Black Mesa Brewing Co. Oklahoma City OK www.blackmesabrewing.com
Black Shirt Brewing Denver CO www.blackshirtbrewingco.com
Blind Squirrel Plumtree NC www.blindsquirrelbrewery.com
Block 15 Brewing Company Corvallis OR www.block15.com
Bloomington Brewing Co. Bloomington IN www.bloomingtonbrew.com
Blue Lab Brewing Company Lexington VA www.bluelabbrewing.com
Blue Mountain Brewery Afton VA www.bluemountainbrewery.com
Bohemian Brewery Midvale UT www.bohemianbrewery.com
Bonfire Brewing Eagle CO www.bonfirebrewing.com
Boondocks Brewing West Jefferson NC www.boondocksbrew.com
Bootstrap Brewing Niwot CO www.bootstrapbrewing.com
Braxton Brewing Company Covington KY www.braxtonbrewing.com/
Breckenridge Brewery Denver CO www.breckbrew.com
Brew Gentlemen Beer Co. Braddock PA www.brewgentlemen.com
BrickStone Brewery Bourbonnais IL www.brickstonebrewery.com
Broken Bow Brewery Tuckahoe NY www.BrokenBowBrewery.com
Bucket Brewery Pawtucket RI www.bucketbrewery.com
Bull City Burger and Brewery Durham NC www.bullcityburgerandbrewery.com
Butcherknife Brewing Company Steamboat Springs CO www.butcherknifebrewing.com
Bur Oak Brewing Company Columbia MO www.buroakbeer.com
Burning Brothers Brewing St. Paul MN www.burnbrosbrew.com
Cahaba Brewing Company Birmingham AL www.cahababrewing.com/
Calapooia Brewing Co. Albany OR www.calapooiabrewing.com
Caldera Brewing Company Ashland OR www.calderabrewing.com
Cape May Brewing Company Cape May NJ www.capemaybrewery.com
Captain Lawrence Brewing Co Elmsford NY www.captainlawrencebrewing.com
Cedar Creek Brewery Seven Points TX www.cedarcreekbrewery.com
Central Waters Brewing Amherst WI www.centralwaters.com
Chain O’Lakes Brewing Company McHenry IL www.chainolakesbrewing.com
Chatham Brewing Chatham NY www.chathambrewing.com
Cheboygan Brewing Company Cheboygan MI www.cheboyganbrewing.com
Christian Moerlein Brewing Co. Cinncinnati OH www.christianmoerlein.com
Cigar City Brewing Tampa FL www.cigarcitybrewing.com
Cinder Block Brewery North Kansas City MO www.cinderblockbrewery.com
Cobra Brewing Lewisville TX www.cobrabrewingco.com
Conshohocken Brewing Company Conshohocken PA www.conshohockenbrewing.com
Copper Kettle Brewing Company Denver CO www.copperkettledenver.com
Crooked Fence Brewing Co Garden City ID www.crookedfencebrewing.com
Crooked Stave Artisan Beer Project Denver CO www.crookedstave.com
Crow-Peak Brewing Company Spearfish SD www.crowpeakbrewing.com
Crystal Ball Brewing Company York PA www.crystalballbrewing.com
Dale Bros Brewery Upland CA www.dalebrosbrewery.com
DC Brau Brewing Company Washington DC www.dcbrau.com
Denizens Brewing Co Silver Spring MD www.denizensbrewingco.com
Deschutes Brewery Bend OR www.deschutesbrewery.com
Destihl Brewery Bloomington IL www.destihlbrewery.com
Diamond Bear Brewing Company North Little Rock AR www.diamondbear.com
Dick’s Brewing Company Centralia WA www.dicksbeer.com
Dog Tag Brewing Belgrade MT www.dogtagbrewing.com
Down the Road Beer Company Newton MA www.dtrbrewery.com
Drake’s Brewing Company San Leandro CA www.drinkdrakes.com
Dry Dock Brewing Co. Aurora CO www.drydockbrewing.com
Duck-Rabbit Craft Brewery Farmville NC www.duckrabbitbrewery.com
Eagle Creek Brewing Company Statesboro GA www.eaglecreekbrewingco.com
Empirical Brewery Chicago IL www.EmpiricalBrewery.com
Empyrean Brewing Company Lincoln NE www.EmpyreanBrewingCo.com
Estes Park Brewery Estes Park CO www.epbrewery.com
Eudora Brewing Kettering OH www.EudoraBrewing.com
Evolution Craft Brewing Company Salisbury MD www.evolutioncraftbrewing.com
Excel Brewing Co Breese IL www.excelbottling.com
Excelsior Brewing Company Excelsior MN www.excelsiorbrew.com
Fargo Brewing Company Fargo ND www.fargobrewing.com
Figueroa Mountain Brewing Company Buellton CA www.FigMtnBrew.com
Figure Eight Brewing Valparaiso IN www.FigureEightBrewing.com
Finch’s Beer Company Chicago IL www.finchbeer.com
Finger Lakes Beer Company Hammondsport NY www.fingerlakesbeercompany.com
Finnegans Brew Company Minneapolis MN www.finnegans.org
Flying Fish Brewing Co. Somerdale NJ www.flyingfish.com
Flying Mouse Brewing Troutville VA www.flyingmousebrewery.com
Foggy Noggin Brewing Bothell WA www.foggynogginbrewing.com
Fordham and Dominion Brewing Dover DE www.fordhamanddominion.com
Fort Collins Brewery Fort Collins CO www.fortcollinsbrewery.com
Fort George Brewery Astoria OR www.fortgeorgebrewery.com
Foundation Brewing Company Portland ME www.foundationbrew.com
Four Sons Brewing Huntington Beach CA www.FourSonsBrewing.com
Frankenmuth Brewery Frankenmuth MI www.frankenmuthbrewery.com/
Freetail Brewing Company San Antonio TX www.freetailbrewing.com
Fremont Brewing Seattle WA www.fremontbrewing.com
Full Tilt Baltimore MD www.fulltiltbrewing.com
Funky Buddha Brewery Oakland Park FL www.funkybuddhabrewery.com
Gold Rush Skagway AK www.goldrushbeer.com
Golden Road Brewing Los Angeles CA www.goldenroad.la
Goodfellow’s Brewing Company Lakeville MA www.goodfellowsbrewing.com
Grand Teton Brewing Victor ID www.grandtetonbrewing.com
Great Basin Brewing Reno-Sparks NV www.greatbasinbrewingco.com
Great South Bay Brewery Bay Shore NY www.greatsouthbaybrewery.com
Greenbrier Valley Brewing Company Maxwelton WV www.gvbeer.com
Grist Brewing Highlands Ranch CO www.gristbrewingcompany.com
Gun Hill Brewing Company Bronx NY www.gunhillbrewing.com
Hardywood Park Craft Brewery Richmond VA www.hardywood.com
Hawaii Nui Brewery Hilo HI www.hawaiinuibrewing.com
Heavily Brewing Company Montour Falls NY www.heavilybrewing.com
Heavy Seas Beer Baltimore MD www.hsbeer.com
Heinzelmannchen Brewery Sylva NC www.yourgnometownbrewery.com
Heist Brewery Charlotte NC www.heistbrewery.com
Henniker Brewing Company Henniker NH www.hennikerbrewing.com
Heretic Brewing Company Fairfield CA www.hereticbrewing.com
High Hops Brewery Windsor CO www.highhopsbrewery.com
High Water Brewing Chico CA www.highwaterbrewing.com
Highland Brewing Company Asheville NC www.highlandbrewing.com
Hilliard’s Beer Seattle WA www.Hilliardsbeer.com
Holy Craft Brewing Co. San Francisco CA www.holycraftbrewery.com
Hondo’s Brew and Cork Astoria OR www.hondosbrew.com
HooDoo Brewing Company Fairbanks AK www.hoodoobrew.com
Humperdinks Restaurant & Brewpub Dallas TX www.humperdinks.com
Icicle Brewing Company Leavenworth WA www.iciclebrewing.com
Institution Ale Co. Camarillo CA www.institutionales.com
Ipswich Ale Brewery Ipswich MA www.ipswichalebrewery.com
Iron Duke Brewing Ludlow MA www.irondukebrewing.com
Jackie O’s Brewery Athens OH www.jackieos.com
Jailbreak Brewing Company Laurel MD www.jailbreakbrewing.com
Jekyll Brewing Alpharetta GA http://jekyllbrewing.com
Joseph James Brewing Company Inc Henderson NV www.jjbrewco.com
Kalona Brewing Company Kalona IA www.kalonabrewing.com
Kannah Creek Brewing Company Grand Junction CO www.kannahcreekbrewingco.com
Kassik’s Brewery Kenai AK http://www.kassiksbrew.com
Kelsen Brewing Company Derry NH www.kelsenbrewing.com
Knee Deep Brewing Company Auburn CA www.kneedeepbrewing.com
Kokopelli Beer Company Westminster CO www.kokopellibeer.com
Krogh’s Restaurant & Brew Pub Sparta NJ www.kroghs.com
La Quinta Palm Desert CA www.laquintabrewing.com
Lakefront Brewery Milwaukee WI www.lakefrontbrewery.com
Lakewood Brewing Company Garland TX www.lakewoodbrewing.com
Land-Grant Brewing Company Columbus OH www.landgrantbrewing.com
Laughing Sun Brewing Company Bismarck ND www.laughingsunbrewing.com
Lavery Brewing Company Erie PA www.laverybrewing.com
Lazy Magnolia Brewing Company Kiln MS www.lazymagnolia.com
Left Hand Brewing Co. Longmont CO www.lefthandbrewing.com
Lion Bridge Brewing Company Cedar Rapids IA www.lionbridgebrewing.com
Listermann Brewing Company Cinncinnati OH www.listermannbrewing.com
Lone Tree Brewing Co. Lone Tree CO www.lonetreebrewingco.com
Lonerider Brewing Company Raleigh NC www.loneriderbeer.com
Lost Coast Brewery Eureka CA www.lostcoast.com
Lucky Bucket Brewing La Vista NE www.luckybucketbrewing.com
Mad River Brewing Company Blue Lake CA www.madriverbrewing.com
Mad Tree Brewing Cinncinnati OH www.madtreebrewing.com
Magic Hat Brewing Company South Burlington VT www.magichat.net/
Mankato Brewery North Mankato MN www.mankatobrewery.com
Marble Brewery Albuquerque NM www.marblebrewery.com/
Marshall Brewing Tulsa OK www.marshallbrewing.com
Maui Brewing Company Kihei HI www.mauibrewing.com
Mayday Brewery Murfreesboro TN www.maydaybrewery.com
Mehana Brewing Company Hilo HI www.mehanabrewing.com
Miami Brewing Company Miami FL www.miamibrewing.org
MKE Brewing Co Milwaukee WI www.mkebrewing.com
MobCraft Beer Madison WI www.mobcraftbeer.com
Mockery Brewing Denver CO www.mockerybrewing.com
Narragansett Beer Providence RI www.narragansettbeer.com
Neshaminy Creek Brewing Croyden PA www.neshaminycreekbrewing.com
New Belgium Brewing Ft. Collins CO www.newbelgium.com
New England Brewing Co. Woodbridge CT www.newenglandbrewing.com
Newburyport Brewing Company Newburyport MA www.nbptbrewing.com
Newport Storm Brewery Newport RI www.newportstorm.com
Ninkasi Brewing Eugene OR www.ninkasibrewing.com
NoDa Brewing Company Charlotte NC www.nodabrewing.com
NOLA Brewing Company New Orleans LA www.nolabrewing.com
No-Li Brewhouse Spokane WA www.nolibrewhouse.com
O’Connor Brewing Company Norfolk VA www.oconnorbrewing.com
Ocean City Brewing Company Ocean City MD www.ocbrewingcompany.com
Odell Brewing Company Fort Collins CO www.odellbrewing.com
Offshore Ale Company Martha’s Vineyard MA www.offshoreale.com/
Old Black Bear Brewing Company Madison AL www.oldblackbear.com
Old Bust Head Brewing Company Vint Hill VA www.oldbusthead.com
Orlison Brewing Company Airway Heights WA www.orlisonbrewing.com
Orlando Brewing Orlando FL www.orlandobrewing.com
Oskar Blues Brewery Longmont CO www.oskarblues.com
Ozark Beer Company Rogers AR www.ozarkbeercompany.com
Pair O’ Dice Brewing Co. Clearwater FL www.pairodicebrewing.com
Parish Brewing Company Broussard LA www.parishbeer.com
Pateros Creek Brewing Fort Collins CO www.pateroscreekbrewing.com
Payette Brewing Co Boise ID www.payettebrewing.com/
Peace Tree Brewing Company Knoxville IA www.peacetreebrewing.com
Peddler Brewing Company Seattle WA www.peddlerbrewing.com
pFriem Family Brewers Hood River OR www.pfriembeer.com
Philipsburg Brewing Company Philipsburg MT www.philipsburgbrewingcompany.com
Pigeon Head Brewery Reno NV www.pigeonheadbrewery.com
Pike’s Peak Brewing Monument CO www.pikespeakbrewing.com
Platform Beer Co Cleveland OH www.platformbeerco.com
Port City Brewing Company Alexandria VA www.portcitybrewing.com
Portsmouth Brewery Portsmouth NH www.portsmouthbrewery.com
Poseidon Brewing Company Ventura CA www.poseidonbrewingco.com
Post Brewing Company Lafayette CO www.postbrewing.com
Prism Brewing Company Lansdale PA www.prismbeer.com
Rabbit Hole Brewing Justin TX www.RabbitHoleBrewing.com
Raquette River Brewing Tupper Lake NY www.raquetteriverbrewing.com/
Reformation Brewery Woodstock GA www.reformationbrewery.com
Revolver Brewing Granbury TX www.revolverbrewing.com
Rhinegeist Brewery Cinncinnati OH www.rhinegeist.com
River Horse Brewing Ewing NJ www.riverhorse.com
Rivertowne Brewing Export PA www.myrivertowne.com
RJ Rockers Brewing Co. Spartanburg SC www.rjrockers.com
Rock Bridge Brewing Company Columbia MO www.rockbridgebrewery.com
Round Guys Brewing Company Lansdale PA www.RoundGuysBrewery.com
Saint Arnold Brewing Company Houston TX www.saintarnold.com
Sam Adams Boston MA www.samueladams.com
Santa Fe Brewing Company Santa Fe NM www.santafebrewing.com/
Saucony Creek Brewing Co. Kutztown PA www.SauconyBeer.com
Schlafly Beer Saint Louis MO www.schlafly.com
Second Self Beer Company Atlanta GA www.secondselfbeer.com
Selkirk Abbey Post Falls ID www.SelkirkAbbey.com
Service Brewing Company Savannah GA www.servicebrewing.com
Shebeen Brewing Company Wolcott CT www.shebeenbrewing.com
Shipyard Brewing Company Portland ME www.shipyard.com
Silver City Brewery Bremerton WA www.silvercitybrewery.com
Sly Fox Brewing Company Pottstown PA www.slyfoxbeer.com
Smartmouth Brewing Company Norfolk VA www.smartmouthbrewing.com
Smokehouse Brewing Co Columbus OH www.smokehousebrewing.com
Smuttynose Brewing Co. Hampton NH www.smuttynose.com
Snake River Brewing Jackson WY www.snakeriverbrewing.com
Soaring Ridge Craft Brewers Roanoke VA www.soaringridge.com/
Sockeye Brewing Boise ID www.sockeyebrew.com
Solid Rock Brewing Spicewood TX www.solidrockbrewing.com
South Street Brewery Charlottesville VA www.southstreetbrewery.com
Southern Prohibition Brewing Hattiesburg MS www.soprobrewing.com
Spencer Brewery (The) Spencer MA www.spencerbrewery.com
Squatters Craft Beers Salt Lake City UT www.squatters.com
St Benjamin Brewing Philadelphia PA www.stbenjaminbrewing.com
St. Florian’s Brewery Windsor CA www.stfloriansbrewery.com
St. Lawrence Brewing Co. Canton NY www.stlawrencebrewing.com
Starr Hill Brewery Crozet VA www.starrhill.com
Stevens Point Brewery Stevens Point WI www.pointbeer.com
Stillmank Brewing Company Green Bay WI www.StillmankBrewing.com
Stone Brewing Co. Escondido CA www.Stonebrewing.com
Storm Peak Brewing Company Steamboat Springs CO www.stormpeakbrewing.com
StormCloud Brewing Company Frankfort MI www.stormcloudbrewing.com
Strike Brewing Company San Jose CA www.strikebrewingco.com
Strong Brewing Co. Sedgwick ME www.strongbrewing.com
Stumblefoot Brewing San Marcos CA www.stumblefoot.com
Sun King Brewery Indianapolis IN www.sunkingbrewing.com
Sunken City Brewing Company Hardy VA www.sunkencitybeer.com
Surly Brewing Minneapolis MN www.surlybrewing.com
SweetWater Brewing Company Atlanta GA www.sweetwaterbrew.com
Switchback Brewing Company Burlington VT www.switchbackvt.com
Tallgrass Brewing Co Manhattan KS www.tallgrassbeer.com
Terminal Gravity Brewing Enterprise OR www.terminalgravitybrewing.com
Terrapin Beer Company Athens GA www.terrapinbeer.com/
Texas Beer Refinery Dickinson TX www.texasbeerrefinery.com
Top Frog Brewery Newport WA www.topfrogbrewery.com
Toppling Goliath Decorah IA www.tgbrews.com
Transmitter Brewing Long Island City NY www.Transmitterbrewing.com
Triple Crossing Brewing Company Richmond VA www.triplecrossingbeer.com
Triton Brewing Company Indianapolis IN www.TritonBrewing.com
Twisted X Brewing Company Dripping Springs TX www.texmexbeer.com
Two Roads Brewing Company Stratford CT www.tworoadsbrewing.com
Tyranena Brewing Company Lake Mills WI www.tyranena.com
Union Craft Brewing Baltimore MD www.unioncraftbrewing.com
Upland Brewing Co. Bloomington IN www.uplandbeer.com
Upslope Brewing Company Boulder CO www.upslopebrewing.com
Upstate Brewing Company Elmira NY www.upstatebrewing.com
Urban Chestnut Brewing St. Louis MO www.urbanchestnut.com
Vagabond Brewing Salem OR www.vagabondbrewing.com
Valiant Brewing Company Orange CA www.valiantbrewing.com
VB Brewery (The) Victor NY www.TheVBbrewery.com
Vermont Pub & Brewery (The) Burlington VT www.vermontbrewery.com
Victory Brewing Company Downingtown PA www.victorybeer.com
Viking Braggot Company Eugene OR www.drinkviking.com
Waconia Brewing Company Waconia MN www.waconiabrewing.com
Wallace Brewing Company Wallace ID www.wallacebrewing.com
Wasatch Brewery Park City UT www.wasatchbeers.com
West Sixth Brewing Lexington KY www.westsixth.com
Weyerbacher Brewing Easton PA www.weyerbacher.com
Whetstone Station Brattleboro VT www.whetstonestation.com
Wild Wolf Nellysford VA www.wildwolfbeer.com
Wormtown Brewery Worcester MA www.wormtownbrewery.com
Worthy Brewing Company Bend OR www.worthybrewing.com
Yakima Craft Brewing Company Yakima WA www.yakimacraftbrewing.com/
Yards Brewing Philadelphia PA www.yardsbrewing.com
Yonkers Brewing Yonkers NY www.yonkersbrewing.com
Yuengling and Son, Inc. (D.G. Yuengling and Son, Inc.) Pottsville PA www.yuengling.com
Zauber Brewing Co Columbus OH www.zbeers.com
Zipline Brewing Co. Lincoln NE www.ziplinebrewing.com

 

We’re now live on Kickstarter! – Click here to check out our campaign

 


Want to be added to our Craft Breweries List? Craft Breweries can sign up to be featured on a Thinking & Drinking card. Visit our Craft Brewery Sign Up Page.


Thinking & Drinking: Proud Member of the Brewers Association and GAMA

craft breweries listcraft breweries list